Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

Further settings

Login for editors

Excursion with water governance students to the waste water treatment plant North.

For a successful and sustainable governance system of natural resources we also need to consider the technical requirements of the given infrastructure. Thus, we were curious to get some insights from the wastewater treatment plant in Halle North.

For a successful and sustainable governance system of natural resources we also need to consider the technical requirements of the given infrastructure. Thus, we were curious to get some insights from the wastewater treatment plant in Halle North.

For a successful and sustainable governance system of natural resources we also need to consider the technical requirements of the given infrastructure. Thus, we were curious to get some insights from the wastewater treatment plant in Halle North.

Up

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Weiteres

Login für Redakteure

Exkursion der Studierenden im Fach "Water Governance" zur Kläranlage Nord

Für ein erfolgreiches und nachhaltiges Governance System natürlicher Ressourcen sind auch die technischen Vorgaben der Infrastruktur von Relevanz. Wir verschafften uns dazu einen Einblick ins Abwassermanagement in der Kläranlage Nord in Halle.

Für ein erfolgreiches und nachhaltiges Governance System natürlicher Ressourcen sind auch die technischen Vorgaben der Infrastruktur von Relevanz. Wir verschafften uns dazu einen Einblick ins Abwassermanagement in der Kläranlage Nord in Halle.

Für ein erfolgreiches und nachhaltiges Governance System natürlicher Ressourcen sind auch die technischen Vorgaben der Infrastruktur von Relevanz. Wir verschafften uns dazu einen Einblick ins Abwassermanagement in der Kläranlage Nord in Halle.

Zum Seitenanfang